Markets & Properties

5800 7th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 657–1000

Kenosha News FacebookKenosha News TwitterKenosha News You TubeKenosha News Reddit
Randy Rickman

Publisher:
Randy Rickman

RRickman@kenoshanews.com

(262) 656–6324

WWNYTV.com

120 Arcade St
Watertown, NY 13601

(315)788–3800

WWNYTV Channel 7/WNYF FOX 28 FacebookWWNYTV Channel 7/WNYF FOX 28 TwitterWWNYTV Channel 7/WNYF FOX 28 Reddit
Cathy Pircsuk

General Manager:
Cathy Pircsuk

cpircsuk@wwnytv.net

(315) 788–3800 EXT. 265

Scott Atkinson

News Director:
Scott Atkinson

SAtkinsn@wwnytv.net

(315) 788–3800 EXT 214

Lesley McKinney

Gen. Sales Manager:
Lesley McKinney

Lesley@wwnytv.net

(315) 788–3800 EXT 224

KeyC.com

1570 Lookout Drive
N. Mankato, MN 56003

(507) 625–7905

KEYC Facebook KEYC Instagram KeyC Twitter
Marvin Rhodes

General Manager:
Marvin Rhodes

marvin.rhodes@keyc.com

(507) 625–7905 EXT 2401

Mitch Keegan

News Director:
Mitch Keegan

mitch.keegan@keyc.com

(507) 625–7905 EXT 2411

Ed Woloszyn

Gen. Sales Manager:
Ed Woloszyn

ed.woloszyn@keyc.com

(507) 625–7905 EXT 2441

Lake Geneva News.net

315 Broad Street
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin 53147

(262) 248–4444

Lake Geneva News FacebookLake Geneva News You Tube
Rob Ireland

Gen. Manager/Editor:
Rob Ireland

RIreland@lakegenevanews.net

(262) 248–4444